## [FORM 4 (See Rule 8) LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES Election to the **Delhi Legislative Assembly 2013**

Sl. No.	Name of Candidate	Name of Father/Mother/Husband	Address of Candidates	Party Affiliation
(i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties				
1	ANMOL CHOUDHRI	RAJINDER CHOUDHARY	E-2/939, E3 BLOCK, FIFTH PUSTA, MASJID AREA, SONIA VIHAR, DELHI-94	COMMUNIST PARTY OF INDIA (MARXIST)
2	BEG RAJ SINGH	DHAN PAL SINGH	446, MAIN GALI, DAYALPUR VILLAGE, DELHI-94	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
3	MOHAN SINGH BISHT	KHUSHAL SINGH BISHT	F-4/4 DAYALPUR, DELHI-94	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
4	RAJBIR SINGH	BHARAT SINGH	H. NO. 348, BHURA MOHALLA, VILLAGE SABHAPUR, DELHI-94	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY
(ii) Candidates of Registered Political Parties (Other than Recognized National and State Political Parties)				
5	KAPIL MISHRA	RAMESHWAR PRASAD	B-3/61, YAMUNA VIHAR, DELHI-53	AAM AADMI PARTY
6	JITENDRA BANSALA	NARENDER KUMAR	B-3/30 FUTA ROAD, B-BLOCK MUKUND VIHAR, KARAWAL NAGAR, DELHI-94	INDIAN JUSTICE PARTY
7	NOOR HASAN	MD ASGAR	F-149, GALI NO.6, PHASE-3, E-BLOCK, SHIV VIHAR, DELHI-94	JANATA DAL (UNITED)
8	BALJIT SINGH KHATANA	JAIPAL SINGH	HOUSE NO. A-1, A-BLOCK, CHHATARPUR EXTENSION, DELHI-74	PROUTIST BLOC, INDIA
9	BIJENDRA KUMAR PODDAR	KISHORI PODDAR	E-204, GALI NO.10, KHAJURI KHAS, DELHI-94	RASHTRAVADI JANATA PARTY
10	SUBAS CHAND	BHOLA NATH	6, RAMJI LAL BAZAR, TUKMIRPUR EXTENSION, DELHI-94	LOKPRIYA SAMAJ PARTY
(iii) Other (	Candidates			
11	IRSHAD	MAIFUJ	415, GALI NO.4, E-BLOCK, SHRI RAM COLONY, DELHI-94	INDEPENDENT
12	RAJENDRA PRASAD MISHRA	RAM NARESH MISHRA	D-449, GALI NO.2, III PUSTA, SONIYA VIHAR, DELHI 94	INDEPENDENT
13	SATAN PAL DAYMA	LEKH RAM	E-143, GALI NO.3, SHRI RAM COLONY, KARAWAL NAGAR, DELHI-94	INDEPENDENT

PLACE: DELHI

DATE: 18.11.2013

RETURNING OFFICER, AC-70 KARAWAL NAGAR